The Ultimate List of Music Festivals ...

Neecey

Summer isn't complete without a music festival. This is a list you are going to want to bookmark.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Please subscribe for your personalized newsletter:

1

Primavera Sound, Barcelona, Spain - May

Primavera Sound, Barcelona, Spain - May primaverasound.es

2

Glastonbury, Somerset, UK - June

Glastonbury, Somerset, UK - June glastonburyfestivals.co.uk

3

Coachella, Indio, USA - April

Coachella, Indio, USA - April coachella.com

4

Latitude, Southwold, UK - July

Latitude, Southwold, UK - July latitudefestival.com

5

Sónar, Barcelona, Spain - June

Sónar, Barcelona, Spain - June sonar.es

6

Governors Ball, New York, USA - June

Governors Ball, New York, USA - June governorsballmusicfestival.com

7

Burning Man, Nevada, USA - August

Burning Man, Nevada, USA - August burningman.org

8

Pentaport Rock Festival, Incheon, South Korea - August

Pentaport Rock Festival, Incheon, South Korea - August pentaportrock.com

9

Lovebox, London, UK - July

Lovebox, London, UK - July loveboxfestival.com

10

Benicàssim, Benicàssim, Spain - July

Benicàssim, Benicàssim, Spain - July fiberfib.com

11

Bestival, Isle of Wight, UK - September

Bestival, Isle of Wight, UK - September bestival.net

12

FYF Fest, Los Angeles, USA - August

FYF Fest, Los Angeles, USA - August fyffest.com

13

Sziget, Budapest, Hungary -August

Sziget, Budapest, Hungary -August szigetfestival.com

14

The Garden Festival, Tisno, Croatia - July

The Garden Festival, Tisno, Croatia - July thegardenfestival.eu

15

Splendour in the Grass, Byron Bay, Australia - July

Splendour in the Grass, Byron Bay, Australia - July splendourinthegrass.com

16

Ultra, Seoul, South Korea - June

Ultra, Seoul, South Korea - June umfkorea.com

17

Golden Plains, Victoria, Australia - May

Golden Plains, Victoria, Australia - May 2015.goldenplains.com.au

18

Lollapalooza, Chicago, USA - July

Lollapalooza, Chicago, USA - July lollapalooza.com

19

Fun Fun Fun Fest, Austin, USA - November

Fun Fun Fun Fest, Austin, USA - November funfunfunfest.com

20

Reading Festival, Reading, UK - August

Reading Festival, Reading, UK - August readingfestival.com

21

Wilderness, Oxfordshire, UK - August

Wilderness, Oxfordshire, UK - August wildernessfestival.com

22

St Jerome’s Laneway Festival, across Australia - January

St Jerome’s Laneway Festival, across Australia - January lanewayfestival.com

23

Secret Garden Party, Abbots Ripton, UK - July

Secret Garden Party, Abbots Ripton, UK - July secretgardenparty.com

24

Baleapop, Saint-Jean-De-Luz, France - August

Baleapop, Saint-Jean-De-Luz, France - August baleapop.com

25

South by Southwest, Austin, USA - March

South by Southwest, Austin, USA - March sxsw.co.uk

26

New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival, New Orleans, USA - April

New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival, New Orleans, USA - April nojazzfest.com

27

Isle of Wight Festival, Isle of Wight, UK - June

Isle of Wight Festival, Isle of Wight, UK - June isleofwightfestival.com

28

Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark - June

Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark - June roskilde-festival.dk

29

Field Day, London, UK - June

Field Day, London, UK - June fielddayfestivals.com

30

Vive Latino, Mexico City, Mexico - March

Vive Latino, Mexico City, Mexico - March vivelatino.com.mx

31

Fuji Rock, Niigata Prefecture, Japan - July

Fuji Rock, Niigata Prefecture, Japan - July fujirockfestival.com

32

Outlook, Pula, Croatia - September

Outlook, Pula, Croatia - September outlookfestival.com

33

Bahidorá, CUAUTLA, Mexico - February

Bahidorá, CUAUTLA, Mexico - February bahidora.com

34

Taico Club, Nagano Prefecture, Japan - May

Taico Club, Nagano Prefecture, Japan - May taicoclub.com

35

Outside Lands, San Francisco, USA - August

Outside Lands, San Francisco, USA - August sfoutsidelands.com

36

The Labyrinth, Niigata Prefecture, Japan - September

The Labyrinth, Niigata Prefecture, Japan - September mindgames.jp

37

Fusion Festival, Larz, Germany - June

Fusion Festival, Larz, Germany - June fusion-festival.de

38

Way out West, Gothenburg, Sweden - August

Way out West, Gothenburg, Sweden - August wayoutwest.se

39

Meadows in the Mountains, Rhodopes Mountains, Bulgaria - June

Meadows in the Mountains, Rhodopes Mountains, Bulgaria - June meadowsinthemountains.com

40

Villette Sonique, Paris, France - May

Villette Sonique, Paris, France - May villettesonique.com

41

Lake of Stars, Mangochi, Malawi - September

Lake of Stars, Mangochi, Malawi - September lakeofstars.org

42

Montreux Jazz Festival, Montreux, Switzerland - July

Montreux Jazz Festival, Montreux, Switzerland - July montreuxjazz.com

43

Itadaki, Shizuoka, Japan - June

Itadaki, Shizuoka, Japan - June itadaki-bbb.com

44

Indietracks, Derbyshire, UK - July

Indietracks, Derbyshire, UK - July indietracks.co.uk

45

Tomorrowland, Boom, Belgium -July

Tomorrowland, Boom, Belgium -July tomorrowland.com

46

Mutek, Montreal, Canada - May

Mutek, Montreal, Canada - May mutek.org

47

Electric Daisy Carnival, Las Vegas, USA - June

Electric Daisy Carnival, Las Vegas, USA - June lasvegas.electricdaisycarnival.com

48

Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK - August

Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK - August greenman.net

49

Weather Festival, Paris, France - May

Weather Festival, Paris, France - May weatherfestival.fr

50

The Great Escape, Brighton, UK - May

The Great Escape, Brighton, UK - May greatescapefestival.com

51

Donauinselfest, Vienna, Austria - June

Donauinselfest, Vienna, Austria - June 2014.donauinselfest.at

52

Spring Wave, Kenting, Taiwan - April

Spring Wave, Kenting, Taiwan - April spring-wave.com

53

Bonnaroo, Manchester, USA - June

Bonnaroo, Manchester, USA - June bonnaroo.com

54

Mawazine, Rabat, Morocco - June

Mawazine, Rabat, Morocco - June festivalmawazine.ma

55

Creamfields, Cheshire, UK - August

Creamfields, Cheshire, UK - August creamfields.com

56

Bumbershoot, Seattle, USA - August

Bumbershoot, Seattle, USA - August bumbershoot.org

57

Exit Festival, Novi Sad, Serbia - July

Exit Festival, Novi Sad, Serbia - July exitfest.org

58

Sea Dance Festival, Budva, Montenegro - July

Sea Dance Festival, Budva, Montenegro - July seadancefestival.me

59

Rock in Rio, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - September

Rock in Rio, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - September rockinrio.com

60

Summerfest, Milwaukee, USA - June

Summerfest, Milwaukee, USA - June summerfest.com

Did I miss any?

Feedback Junction

Where Thoughts and Opinions Converge

Firefly in Dover DE!

Firefly! Delaware in June 🎉🎉🎉

Made in America music festival in Philadelphia, pa - September

Lou fest St. Louis

Did anyone notice how filthy #6 was? trash all over the grass! I've never seen that at a festi in oregon..

Did you put EDC?

Essence Music Festival, New Orleans, USA

ACL Fest in Austin Texas! Check the lineup, our city knows how to party :)

Ultimate Music Experience (UME) South Padre Island, Texas - March

Reggae on the Rocks !!!! in Red Rock Ampitheather, Colorado -August. We make the pilgrimage every year

Related Topics

alarm song helping others songs song getting better songs that make you think about her songs that fire you up popular music for yoga dance worthy songs songs that make you feel cool playlist for the gym best songs to make out to

Popular Now